COMPLETE LISTINGS

ARTIST VENUE LOCATION DETAILS
Friday, May 1
Party with Andrew W.K. at Vintage Vinyl!!!
Vintage Vinyl St Louis, MO INFO
Saturday, May 2
Musical Family Tree monthly showcase at Indy CD & Vinyl
Musical Family Tree showcase
Indy CD & Vinyl Indianapolis, IN INFO
The Wombats Free Instore / Signing
Record Archive Rochester, NY INFO
Sunday, May 3
Piqued Jacks in-store performance
Antone's Record Shop Austin, TX INFO
Thursday, May 7
Edward David Anderson
Horizon Records GREENVILLE, SC INFO
Sunday, May 17
The Suryls CD release in-store performance!
Antone's Record Shop Austin, TX INFO
Friday, May 29
MOTRA (Alternative - Rock & Roll) From Green Bay, WI w/ The Back Seat
MOTRA (Alternative - Rock & Roll) From Green Bay
WI w/ The Back Seat
Rock n Roll Land Green Bay, WI INFO
Saturday, May 30
Sam Lewis
Horizon Records GREENVILLE, SC INFO
Sunday, May 31
Monthly Kids Day at Indy CD & Vinyl
Mr. Daniel
Indy CD & Vinyl Indianapolis, IN INFO
Friday, June 19
40th Anniversary Birthday Bash
Della Mae
Record Archive Rochester, NY INFO
MOTRA (Alternative - Rock & Roll) From Green Bay, WI w/ The Back Seat
MOTRA (Alternative - Rock & Roll) From Green Bay
WI w/ The Back Seat
Rock n Roll Land Green Bay, WI INFO
Saturday, June 20
40th Anniversary Birthday Bash
The Secret Sisters
The Secret Sisters

Record Archive Rochester, NY INFO
40th Anniversary Birthday Bash
Jennifer Westwood and the Handsome Devils
Record Archive Rochester, NY INFO
Sunday, June 21
40th Anniversary Birthday Bash
Hayes Carll
Hayes Carll

Record Archive Rochester, NY INFO
40th Anniversary Birthday Bash
Miss Tess & The Talkbacks
Record Archive Rochester, NY INFO
Friday, June 26
THE SURF ZOMBIES - (All Original Hot Rod Horror Surf Instrumentals) From Cedar Rapids, IA
The Surf Zombies
Rock n Roll Land Green Bay, WI INFO
Friday, November 27
Black Friday Record Store Day
Downtown Sound Loveland, CO INFO