COMPLETE LISTINGS

ARTIST VENUE LOCATION DETAILS
Thursday, March 23
Rodney Crowell - In Store
Vinyl Renaissance & Audio Downtown Overland Park Overland Park, KS INFO
Sunday, March 26
Monthly Kids Day at Indy CD & Vinyl
Kids Day with Mr. Daniel
Indy CD & Vinyl Indianapolis, IN INFO
Tuesday, March 28
Miller and the Other Sinners
Record Archive Rochester, NY INFO
Wednesday, March 29
Happy Hour with Soul Passenger
Record Archive Rochester, NY INFO
Thursday, March 30
OLD SALT UNION plays in-store at Horizon Records!
Horizon Records GREENVILLE, SC INFO
Friday, March 31
Cult•A•Rama | Midnight Arts, Antiques, and Vinyl Fest
Hideaway Vinyl Huntington, NY INFO
Saturday, April 1
Tom Somerville April Fool's Day Art Opening
Record Archive Rochester, NY INFO
Sarah Jarosz live in-store at Horizon Records on Saturday, April 1st
Horizon Records GREENVILLE, SC INFO
Wednesday, April 5
Happy Hour with Bill Schmitt & the Blues Masters
Record Archive Rochester, NY INFO
Wednesday, April 12
Happy Hour with The Jane Mutiny
Record Archive Rochester, NY INFO
Wednesday, April 19
Happy Hour with Friday in America
Record Archive Rochester, NY INFO
Thursday, April 20
Son House Night
Record Archive Rochester, NY INFO
Saturday, April 22
Hal Ketchum InStore
Vinyl Renaissance & Audio Downtown Overland Park Overland Park, KS INFO
Record Store Day 2017
Richard Lloyd
Richard Lloyd

Mic Harrison & The High Score
The Shazam
Bark
The Cancelled
Daddy Don't
Whole Wizard
Lost and Found Records Knoxville, TN INFO
jerk dog records anniversary/ record store day party
Jerk Dog Records BRADENTON, FL INFO
20% off Sale
Admiral Analog's Audio Assortment (and Oddities) Shepherdstown, WV INFO
Record Store Day at Dave
DAVE'S RECORDS CHICAGO, IL INFO
Record Store Day 2017
Spin It Again Records Wichita, KS INFO
Record Store Day 2017
Tres Gatos Jamaica Plain, MA INFO
Record Store Day 2017!!!
Record Store Day 2017
Down In The Valley Crystal, MN INFO
Record Store Day 2017!!!
Record Store Day 2017
Down In The Valley Maple Grove, MN INFO
Record Store Day 2017!!!
Record Store Day 2017
Down In The Valley Golden Valley, MN INFO
Record Store Day
BK Music Richmond, VA INFO
RECORD STORE DAY 2017
John Minton
Da Wailhounds
Secret Mezzanine
Robert Harrison
Adam Baker & The Heartache
The Kickbacks
Elle/The Remnant
Jon Darnell Band
Alicia Pyle Quartet
Three Cities
Billy Youngblood
Sum Morz
The Union Project
Dave Todoran
Sunny Taylor
Dirty Company
Wooden Nickel Music Fort Wayne, IN INFO
Record Store Day 2017!!
We Got The Beats Record Store Fort Lauderdale, FL INFO
RECORD STORE DAY 2017
Record Connection Ephrata, PA INFO
Record Store Day at Downtown Sound!
Record Store Day
Downtown Sound Loveland, CO INFO
2017 RECORD STORE DAY!
SATURDAY APRIL 22ND 2017...RECORD STORE DAY EVENT:
Square Dog Books, Movies, Music Longview, WA INFO
Wednesday, April 26
Happy Hour with Kraszman & Fishwife
Record Archive Rochester, NY INFO
Friday, April 28
CaveofswordS live at Indy CD & Vinyl
CaveofswordS
Indy CD & Vinyl Indianapolis, IN INFO
Sunday, April 30
Monthly Kids Day at Indy CD & Vinyl
Kids Day with Mr. Daniel
Indy CD & Vinyl Indianapolis, IN INFO
Wednesday, May 3
Happy Hour with Busted Valentines
Record Archive Rochester, NY INFO
Wednesday, May 10
Happy Hour with Thurlow
Record Archive Rochester, NY INFO
Wednesday, May 17
Happy Hour with Marty Roberts
Record Archive Rochester, NY INFO
Thursday, May 18
Son House Night
Record Archive Rochester, NY INFO
Sunday, May 21
Monthly Kids Day at Indy CD & Vinyl
Kids Day with Mr. Daniel
Indy CD & Vinyl Indianapolis, IN INFO
Wednesday, June 7
Happy Hour with Sam Nitsch
Record Archive Rochester, NY INFO
Sunday, June 25
Monthly Kids Day at Indy CD & Vinyl
Kids Day with Mr. Daniel
Indy CD & Vinyl Indianapolis, IN INFO

SPONSORS

For participation and sponsorship opportunites, please email information@recordstoreday.com
  • Copyright © RECORD STORE DAY
  • Website Platform by Broadtime