Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a Record Store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:
  • Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
  • Purchase now from a local store that sells online
  • Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

1. Find a local store

(Please call first)
Search by zip code: Go

Local stores

DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.


Cost Of Living (Dig)

Artist: Delbert Mcclinton

2. Buy Online from a Local Retailer

NOTE: This list of stores are those nearest you from whom you can order this item online without a lot of steps. We’ve listed the closest ones to you, even if they are states away. Thanks for supporting indie record stores.

Cost Of Living (Dig)
Cost Of Living (Dig)

Artist: Delbert Mcclinton
1. One of the Fortunate Few
2. Right to Be Wrong
3. Part I Like Best, The
4. I'll Change My Style
5. Hammerhead Stew
6. Your Memory, Me, And the Blues
7. Dead Wrong
8. Down into Mexico
9. Kiss Her Once for Me
10. I Had a Real Good Time
11. Midnight Communion
12. Two Step Too
13. Alright by Me

Format: CD
Label: New West
Rel. Date: 08/23/2005
UPC: 607396607921

More Info:

Cost of Livingis a collection of 13 newly recorded tracks, all of which McClinton had a hand in writing with the exception of"''ll Change My Style,"which comes from the classic repertoire of the legendary Jimmy Reed.

Portions of website licensed by MediaNet