Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a Record Store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:
  • Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
  • Purchase now from a local store that sells online
  • Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

1. Find a local store

(Please call first)
Search by zip code: Go

Local stores

DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.


Sermon On Exposition Boulevard

Sermon On Exposition Boulevard

Artist: Rickie Jones Lee

2. Buy Online from a Local Retailer

NOTE: This list of stores are those nearest you from whom you can order this item online without a lot of steps. We’ve listed the closest ones to you, even if they are states away. Thanks for supporting indie record stores.

Sermon On Exposition Boulevard
Sermon On Exposition Boulevard

Artist: Rickie Jones Lee
1. Nobody Knows My Name
2. Gethsemane
3. Falling Up
4. Lamp of the Body
5. It Hurts
6. Where I Like It Best
7. Tried to Be a Man
8. Circle in the Sand
9. Donkey Ride
10. 7th Day
11. Elvis Cadillac
12. Road to Emmaus
13. I Was There

Format: CD
Rel. Date: 02/06/2007
UPC: 607396611225

More Info:

This is the Special Edition of Rickie Lee Jones' new CD, Sermon On Exposition Boulevard. It contains an SACD version of the CD, with both a High Resolution Stereo and 5.1 Surround Mix. It includes a bonus DVD with 40 minutes of behind the scenes footage. Also included in this Special Edition are High Resolution MP3s of the entire CD to download to your favorite MP3 player, as well as an expanded booklet with extra photos, artwork and liner notes.

Portions of website licensed by MediaNet