Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a Record Store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:
  • Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
  • Purchase now from a local store that sells online
  • Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

1. Find a local store

(Please call first)
Search by zip code: Go

Local stores

DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.


King Animal

King Animal

Artist: Soundgarden

2. Buy Online from a Local Retailer

NOTE: This list of stores are those nearest you from whom you can order this item online without a lot of steps. We’ve listed the closest ones to you, even if they are states away. Thanks for supporting indie record stores.


3. Buy Digitally from

Digital Album: $11.49

Similar Items

Title Format
King Animal CD
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.

King Animal
King Animal

Artist: Soundgarden
$11.49   Buy Digital Album
1. Been Away Too Long
2. Non-State Actor
3. By Crooked Steps (Album Version)
4. A Thousand Days Before
5. Blood On The Valley Floor
6. Bones Of Birds
7. Taree
8. Attrition
9. Black Saturday (Album Version)
10. Halfway There
11. Worse Dreams (Album Version)
12. Eyelid's Mouth
13. Rowing
14. Worse Dreams (Demo)
15. Black Saturday (Demo)
16. By Crooked Steps (Demo)

Format: CD
Rel. Date: 11/13/2012
UPC: 602537185504

More Info:

Deluxe Features 3 Demo Tracks

Portions of website licensed by MediaNet