Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a Record Store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:
  • Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
  • Purchase now from a local store that sells online
  • Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

1. Find a local store

(Please call first)
Search by zip code: Go

Local stores

DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.


Bronx (4)

Bronx (4)

Artist: Bronx

2. Buy Online from a Local Retailer

NOTE: This list of stores are those nearest you from whom you can order this item online without a lot of steps. We’ve listed the closest ones to you, even if they are states away. Thanks for supporting indie record stores.


3. Buy Digitally from

Digital Album: $9.99

Similar Items

Title Format
Bronx (Iii) [Import] CD
The Bronx (IV) Digital
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.

Bronx (4)
Bronx (4)

Artist: Bronx
1. The Unholy Hand
2. Along For The Ride
3. Style Over Everything
4. Youth Wasted
5. Too Many Devils
6. Pilot Light
7. Torches
8. Under The Rabbit
9. Ribcage
10. Valley Heat
11. Life Less Ordinary
12. Last Revelation
13. Price Is Right (Bonus Track)

Format: CD
Rel. Date: 02/05/2013
UPC: 880882182021

More Info:

2013 release, the fourth album from the L.A. hardcore outfit. This album is the long-awaited follow-up to their 2008 release (also self-titled).

Portions of website licensed by MediaNet