The Immortal

Format: Vinyl
Label: Vanguard
Release type: RSD Exclusive Release
More Info:

Newly re-mastered from the original tapes, this classic 1967 album was dubbed "one of the best albums of country blues ever recorded" by AllMusic.
1. Since I've Laid My Burden Down
2. Moaning The Blues
3. Stocktime (Buck Dance)
4. Lazy Blues
5. Richland Woman Blues
6. Wise and Foolish Virgins (Tender Virgins)
7. Hop Joint
8. Monday Morning Blues
9. I've Got The Blues and I Can't Be Satisfied
10. Keep On Knocking
11. The Chicken
12. Stagolee
13. Nearer My God To Thee



(click for larger)