R.E.M. THREE: First Three Singles from Collapse Into Now

Format: 7" 45
Label: WBR
Release type: RSD Exclusive Release
More Info:

Package will be Exclusive to RSD. Three b-side tracks never before issued in any form.

1. Mine Smell Like Honey/  Supernatural Superserious (live in Walnut Creek, NC)
2. Oh My Heart/  Harborcoat (live in Riga, Latvia)
3. ÜBerlin/  What's the Frequency, Kenneth? (live in Oslo, Norway)



(click for larger)