Love Notes/Letter Bombs

Format: Vinyl
Label: Nettwerk
Release type: RSD Limited Run / Regional Focus Release
More Info:

This is their third full-length release, self-produced with mixing from John O’Mahony (Metric, Coldplay), Love Notes/Letter Bombs is the follow-up to 2008’s critically acclaimed Honeysuckle Weeks scanning 2500 copies at Indie retail and 18,000 overall. BONUS INSERT: poster booklet FREE DOWNLOAD) / DOWNLOAD CARD
Tracks :

1. Shoelaces
2. Fire
3. Ivaloo
4. The Sun Shines At Night
5. Birds
6. Tigers
7. Where You Are
8. Plans
9. A Satellite, Stars and an Ocean Behind You
10. Anymore



(click for larger)