Mighty Clouds

Format: Vinyl
Label: Polyvinyl Record Co.
Release type: RSD Limited Run / Regional Focus Release
More Info:

Mighty Clouds is the new project from Fred Thomas (Saturday Looks Good to Me, City Center) and Betty Marie Barnes (SLGTM).  Their self-titled debut is a split release between Polyvinyl and Life Like. Includes MP3 download card.
1. Past Lives
2. Skeletons Join Hands
3. New Life
4. Mighty Cloud
5. Spell It Out
6. Miracle
7. I Could Have Told You Your Name Then
8. Fierce Love
9. Certain People I Know
10. Stay Single
11. Now is the Time When All the Children Sleep



(click for larger)