Various Artists

Save The Music 12 inch #1 - Shawn Lee

Format: Vinyl
Label: Ubiquity
Release type: RSD Limited Run / Regional Focus Release
More Info:

12" # 1 was curated by Shawn Lee who chose to include aslamming new track from his forthcoming collaboration album with the soulful and melodic pop-crooner AM. "Dark into Light" sees the duo propel each other into their best work yet. Another collab' sees NYC-based Princess Superstar and Lee team-up for a funky hip hop joint.And lastly Lee gives us a sneak peak at his new IncredibleTabla Band project. On this 12" they cover the ultimatebreaks n'beats favorite "Apache"
Tracks: 1. Shawn Lee and AM "Dark Into Light," 2. Shawn Lee Presents The Incredible Tabla Band "Apache," 3. Shawn Lee and Princess Superstar "Anger Management," 4. Shawn Lee and Princess Superstar "Anger Management (instrumental)"



(click for larger)