Howe Gelb

Sno Angel + Melted Wires

Format: 7" 45
Label: Fort Lowell Records
Release type: RSD Limited Run / Regional Focus Release
More Info:

new band from members of Calexio and Giant Sand (Howe Gelb, John Convertino, Jacob Valenzuela and Theger T. Lund)
Tracks: "Yer Ropes" "Cordoba in Slow Motion" (second track is unreleased)