Matt Costa

Songs We Sing

Format: Vinyl
Label: Brushfire
Release type: RSD Exclusive Early Release
More Info:
Reissue of the record on vinyl. RSD exclusive for 4 weeks. Includes MP3 download card.
Tracks: 1. Cold December 2. Astair 3. Sweet Thursday 4. Sunshine 5. These Arms 6. Ballad of Miss Kate 7. Sweet Rose 8. Songs We Sing 9. Yellow Taxi 10. I Tried 11. Behind the Moon 12. Oh Dear 13. Wash Away