James Blake

Format: Vinyl
Label: Universal Republic
Release type: RSD Exclusive Early Release
More Info:
Vinyl version of the new album includes two exclusive tracks "Tap and the Logic" and "You Know Your Youth".
Tracks: 1. Unluck 2. The Wilhelm Scream 3. I Never Learnt To Share 4. Lindisfarne I 5. Lindisfarne II 6. Limit To Your Love 7. Give Me My Mouth 8. To Care (Like You) 9. Why Don't You Call Me? 10. I Mind 11. Measurements