Nickel Creek

Format: Vinyl
Label: Sugar Hill
Release type: 'RSD First' Release
More Info:

Indie exclusive until 6/7. The deluxe two album set of Nickel Creek's now Platinum certified debut -- Remastered and available for the first time ever on vinyl.
1. Ode To A Butterfly
2. The Lighthouse's Tale
3. Out of the Woods
4. In the House of Tom Bombadil
5. Reasons Why
6. When You Come Back Down
7. Sweet Afton
8. Cuckoo's Nest
9. The Hand Son
10. Robin and Marian
11. The Fox
12. Pastures New



(click for larger)