Why Should the Fire Die?

Format: Vinyl
Label: Sugar Hill
Release type: 'RSD First' Release
More Info:

Indie exclusive until 6/7. A deluxe two album set from Grammy award winning progressive acoustic virtuosos -- Remastered and available for the first time ever on vinyl.
1. When In Rome
2. Somebody More Like You
3. Jealous of the Moon
4. Scotch & Chocolate
5. Can't Complain
6. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
7. Eveline
8. Stumptown
9. Anthony
10. Best of Luck
11. Doubting Thomas
12. First and Last Waltz
13. Helena
14. Why Should The Fire Die?



(click for larger)