Ramblin' Jack Elliott

Jack Elliott

Format: 12" Vinyl
Label: Vanguard
Release type: RSD Exclusive Release
More Info:
Fans at RecordStoreDay.com and VanguardRecords.com voted for this re-issue of Ramblin' Jack's Vanguard debut, remastered from the original tapes by David Glasser at Airshow Mastering. Bob Dylan appears playing harmonica, credited as Tedham Porterhouse. Presented in 'exact replica' LP package.

"Roving Gambler", "Will The Circle Be Unbroken", "Diamond Joe", "Guabi Guabi", "Snowing On The Mountains", "Roll On Buddy", "1913 Massacre", "House of the Rising Sun", "Shade of the Old Apple Tree", "Black Snake Moan", "Portland Town", "More Pretty Girls"



(click for larger)