Various Artists

The Re-Organization of Pop: A ZTT 7-inch Box Set

Label: Razor & Tie
Release type: RSD Limited Run / Regional Focus Release
More Info:

Ten classic ZTT 7-inch recordings. Includes for the first time, 7"s of Zambient Two, Andrew Poppy, and Act. Booklet includes overall label intro and track-by-track commentary. Includes music from Art Of Noise, Frankie Goes To Hollywood, Propaganda, Andrew Poppy, Act, 808 State, The Frames, Shane MacGowan & Sinead O'Connor, Zambient Two: Heights of Abraham, Zambient Two: Propaganda, The Buggles



(click for larger)