Dinosaur Jr.'s You’re Living All Over Me, the groundbreaking album from the masters of alt-guitar rock, turns 25 this fall. To celebrate, Merge will release Chocomel Daze (Live 1987), a rare live show (featuring the classic, original line-up of J, Lou, and Murph) recorded in 1987 at Dorrnroosje, Nijmegen, Netherlands on November 19. Limited edition and on 150-gram vinyl for the first time, Chocomel Daze (Live 1987) follows the release of their acclaimed new album I Bet on Sky.

When asked to share his memories of this particular show, J responded, "We were young on our first Euro tour. It was amazing to get hotels and food. We were treated a million times better than we were used to in the states. And only driving like 45 minutes a day to the next Dutch town. Good times."

Track Listing:

1. Severed Lips
2. In a Jar
3. The Lung
4. Tarpit
5. Does It Float
6. Repulsion
7. Lose
8. Gargoyle
9. Raisans
10. Mountain Man
11. SludgeFeast

LP includes coupon for full download. All preorders will ship to arrive on or around the release date of November 19.