The New Dawn - There's A New Dawn [RSD Essential Indie Colorway Orange Metallic Swirl LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

also available now on RSDMRKT.COM

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. New Dawn
2. I See A Day
3. It's Time
4. It's Rainin'
5. Hear Me Cryin'
6. Dark Thoughts
7. Proud Man
8. Billy Come Lately
9. We'll Fall In Love
10. You
11. Last Morning
12. Life Goes On

More Info:

"Indie Exclusive * After being highly sought after by collectors, Jackpot Records is proud to release this definitive reissue. The New Dawn’s “There’s A New Dawn” is hailed as one of the rarest and best psych/garage private press albums to come out of the late 60s/ early 70s. Fuzz guitar, minor-chord organ dirges, monumental bass are the calling cards of this private press gem. Includes full download with 4 bonus tracks. "