BLACK FRIDAY 2018 > Type O Negative - Bloody Kisses 25th Anniversary Edition

Type O Negative

Bloody Kisses 25th Anniversary Edition


Event: BLACK FRIDAY 2018
Release Date: 11/23/2018
Format: 3 x LP
Label: Roadrunner/Run Out Groove
Quantity: 5000
Release type: RSD Exclusive Release

Interested in this release?
Try reaching out to your local store to



Considered a stand out in the gothic metal genre, Bloody Kisses is the band's third studio album, originally released on Roadrunner Records in 1993. It is the last recording to feature the band's original line-up. The album features one of their best-known songs, Black No. 1, and was the first album released on Roadrunner Records to achieve gold and platinum certification. This Record Store Day Black Friday anniversary edition is the first stand alone vinyl release of Bloody Kisses in the US and Includes an extra  LP of bonus tracks making their debut on vinyl. Pressed on 180g  green and black mixed colored vinyl. 

A1 Machine Screw A2 Christian Woman A3 Black No. 1 (Little Miss Scare-All)
B1 Fay Wray Come Out and Play B2 Kill All The White People B3 Summer Breeze B4 Set Me On Fire
C1 Dark Side Of The Womb C2 We Hate Everyone C3 Bloody Kisses (A Death In The Family)
D1 3.O.I.F. D2 Too Late: Frozen D3 Blood & Fire D4 Can't Lose You
E1 Suspended In Dusk E2 Black Sabbath (From The Satanic Perspective) E3 Summer Breeze (Rick Rubin Mix)
F1 Christian Woman (Edit) F2 Christian Woman (Butt-Kissing Sell-Out Version) F3 Black No. 1 (Edit) F4 Blood & Fire (Out Of The Ashes Mix)