back to top

RSD DROPS 2020 > Entombed - Clandestine-- Live


Clandestine-- Live


Event: RSD DROPS 2020
Release Date: 8/29/2020
Format: 2 x LP
Label: Sound Pollution
Quantity: 500
Release type: RSD Drops Aug 29th


RSD 'First' Aug

Original members Nicke Andersson (drums), Uffe Cederlund (guitar) and Alex Hellid (guitar) together with Robert Andersson (vocals) and Edvin Aftonfalk (bass) perform second Entombed album, Clandestine, live for the first time at the 25th Anniversary of release.

SIDE A 01. “Intro” 02. “Living Dead” 03. “Sinners Bleed”
SIDE B 01. “Evilyn” 02. “Blessed Be” 03. “Stranger Aeons”
SIDE C 01. “Chaos Breed” 02. “Crawl” 03. “Severe Burns”
SIDE D 01. “Through The Colonnades” 02. “Left Hand Path”