RECORD STORE DAY 2022 > John Craigie - Abbey Road Lonely

John Craigie

Abbey Road Lonely


Release Date: 4/23/2022
Format: 2 x LP
Label: Zabriskie Point
Quantity: 500
Release type: 'RSD First' Release

Interested in this release?
Try reaching out to your local store to



Live sold out performance from acclaimed Portland, OR based singer-songwriter John Craigie, covering the entire Beatles' album "Abbey Road'' with his unique blend of wit, humor, history and stories told between each beloved song. On double colored vinyl, in a gatefold jacket. 

1. Come Together
2. the Craigie/Beatles venn diagram
3. Something
4. James Taylor gets ripped off
5. Maxwell’s Silver Hammer
6. if Ringo hates it you know something’s wrong
7. Oh! Darling
8. Ringo finds inspiration on a yacht
9. Octopus’s Garden
10. Yoko and John invent doom metal
11. I Want You (She’s So Heavy)
12. Here Comes the Sun
13. Beatles don’t get to go to space
14. Because
15. when the rumors are better than the truth
16. You Never Give Me Your Money
17. how to handle the medley lonely
18. Sun King/Mean Mr. Mustard/Her Majesty/Polythene Pam/She Came In Through the Bathroom Window
19. Abbey Road teaches us about break ups
20. Golden Slumbers/Carry That Weight/The End