BLACK FRIDAY 2022 > Rockabye Baby! - Lullaby Renditions of Blink-182

Rockabye Baby!

Lullaby Renditions of Blink-182


Event: BLACK FRIDAY 2022
Release Date: 11/25/2022
Format: LP
Label: Rockabye Baby Music
Quantity: 1825
Release type: 'RSD First' Release

Interested in this release?
Try reaching out to your local store to



Do noisy babies have you saying I miss you sleep? Rockabye Babyís quiet versions of blink 182ís pop-punk favorites will turn the lights off and help keep Ďem off all night long. Do it for the kids.

Side A
1. All the Small Things
2. Dammit
3. Whatís My Age Again?
4. The Rock Show
5. Josie
6. M+Mís

Side B
1. Man Overboard
2. Anthem Part Two
3. Adamís Song
4. Feeling This
5. I Miss You
6. First Date