BLACK FRIDAY 2022 > Olivia Newton-John - Physical

Olivia Newton-John



Event: BLACK FRIDAY 2022
Release Date: 11/25/2022
Format: LP Picture Disc
Label: Primary Wave
Quantity: 2500
Release type: RSD Exclusive Release


Olivia Newton-John's multi-platinum 1981 hit album Physical, available on picture disc vinyl for the first time, for RSD Black Friday. 

1. Landslide
2. Stanger's Touch
3. Make A Move On Me
4. Falling
5. Love Makes Me Strong
6. Physical
7. Silvery Rain
8. Carried Away
9. Recovery
10. The Promise (The Dolphin Song)