BLACK FRIDAY 2022 > Missing Persons - Live In New York '81

Missing Persons

Live In New York '81


Event: BLACK FRIDAY 2022
Release Date: 11/25/2022
Format: 2 x LP
Label: Sound City Records
Quantity: 1500
Release type: RSD Exclusive Release


Missing Persons, live at My Father's Place, Roslyn, New York on 25th August 1981. Even before Missing Persons issued their first LP, they were building a following outside of their native Los Angeles with shows outside of California.
It includes live versions of most of the songs from their 1980 debut EP and their 1982 debut album Spring Session M, more than a year before it hit the charts. NEVER RELEASED ON VINYL

1. Mental Hopscotch
2. Noticeable One
3. It Ain't None Of Your Business
4. Bad Streets
5. U.S. Drag
6. Windows
7. Here And Now
8. Walking In L.A.
9. Hello, I Love You
10. No Way Out
11. Destination Unknown