BLACK FRIDAY 2012 > Ethan Johns - Whip Poor Will

Ethan Johns

Whip Poor Will


Event: BLACK FRIDAY 2012
Release Date: 11/23/2012
Format: 7" Vinyl
Label: Three Crows Records
Quantity: 1000
Release type: RSD Exclusive Release


From critically-acclaimed and award-winning producer/singer-songwriter Ethan Johns. This pressing limited to only 1,500 units globally. The debut single is the first release off Ethan Johns' forthcoming debut solo LP 'If Not Now Then When?' Featuring Jeremy Stacey, Ryan Adams, Danny Thompson, Laura Marling, and Melvin Duffy. Produced and engineered by Jeremy Stacey and additionally engineered by Dom Monks. Mixed by Glyn Johns at Sunset Sound. Includes exclusive B-side. Cover painting by Paul Rafferty, and package designed by Jonas Valtysson.

bacl   bacl