Record Store Day 2013 > Tame Impala - Tame Impala EP

Tame Impala

Tame Impala EP


Event: Record Store Day 2013
Release Date: 4/20/2013
Format: 12" Vinyl
Label: Modular
Quantity: 5000
Release type: RSD Exclusive Release


12" expansion of their debut 10" EP with two songs "Forty One Mosquitoes Flying in Formation" and "Wander" not on that record. Red Vinyl.

1. Desire Be Desire Go
2. Skeleton Tiger
3. Half Full Glass Of Wine
4. Forty One Mosquitos Flying In Formation
5. Slide Through My Fingers
6. Wander