Record Store Day 2013 > Destroyer - This Night


This Night


Event: Record Store Day 2013
Release Date: 4/20/2013
Format: 12" Vinyl
Label: Merge
Quantity: 900
Release type: RSD Exclusive Release


Limited-edition vinyl pressing of 2002's This Night by Destroyer exclusive for Record Store Day! First vinyl pressing in the US. Vinyl is limited to 2,000 copies worldwide, remastered and  includes a full album download

1 This Night
2  Holly Going Lightly
3  Here Comes the Night
4  The Chosen Few
5  Makin' Angels
6  Hey, Snow White
7  Modern Painters
8  Crystal Country
9  Trembling Peacock
10  I Have Seen the Light
11  Students Carve Hearts Out of Coal
12  Goddess of Drought
13  Self Portrait With Thing (Tonight Is Not Your Night)
14  The Relevant Ballads
15  The Night Moves