Record Store Day 2013 > Blitzen Trapper - Blitzen Trapper Deluxe Reissue

Blitzen Trapper

Blitzen Trapper Deluxe Reissue


Event: Record Store Day 2013
Release Date: 4/20/2013
Format: 12" Vinyl
Label: LidKerCow, LTD
Quantity: 800
Release type: RSD Exclusive Release


Blitzen Trapper's debut album from 2003 will be available for the first time on vinyl in celebration of it's 10th Anniversary.  The record was remastered by Bruce Barielle and the lacquers were cut by Jeff Powell at Ardent Studios in Memphis, TN.  A very limited edition run, the record is pressed on 180g vinyl with a free digital download of the entire record with five previously unheard bonus tracks from the original sessions.

All Girl Team, Cunning Revolution, Apple Trees, Reno, Whiskey Kisser, Trigga Finga, Ansel & Emily DeSader, Cracker Went Down, Christmas Is Coming Soon , Donkie Boy, Texaco - Digital Bonus Tracks:Pink Padded Slippers, Crackerjack Tattoo, Flying Trapeze, Rainy Day, On A Tuesday