BLACK FRIDAY 2014 > - Little Miss Sunshine

Little Miss Sunshine


Event: BLACK FRIDAY 2014
Release Date: 11/28/2014
Format: 12" Colored Vinyl
Label: Phineas Atwood Productions
Quantity: 2000
Release type: RSD Exclusive Release

Interested in this release?
Try reaching out to your local store to



The soundtrack of the instant classic film, on limited, numbered starburst yellow.

Track List:
1. "The Winner Is" Mychael Danna/DeVotchka 2. "Til The End Of Time" DeVotchka 3. "You Love Me (Remix)" DeVotchka 4."First Push" Mychael Danna/DeVotchka 5. "No Man's Land" Sufjan Stevens 6. "Let's Go" Mychael Danna/DeVotchka 7. "No One Gets Left Behind" Mychael Danna/DeVotchka SIDE TWO: 1. "Chicago" Sufjan Stevens 2. "We're Gonna Make It" Mychael Danna/DeVotchka 3. "Do You Think There's a Heaven?" Mychael Danna/DeVotchka 4. "Catwalkin'" Tony Tisdale 5. "Superfreak (Roca Sound Remix)" Rick James 6. "La Llorona" DeVotchka 7. "How It Ends" DeVotchka