Black Friday 2014 > Leftover Salmon - High Country

Leftover Salmon

High Country


Event: Black Friday 2014
Release Date: 11/28/2014
Format: CD
Label: Leftover Salmon
Release type: 'RSD First' Release


Brand new material from Leftover Salmon features Bill Payne (from Little Feat) Ten new songs and one cover of Little Feat ("Six Feet of Snow") and one new song written Robert Hunter (Grateful Dead) and Bill Payne

Track List:
"Get Up and Go", "Western Skies", "Home Cookin'", "Bluegrass Pines", "Better Day", "Six Feet of Snow", "So Lonesome", "Light in the Woods", "Thornpipe", "Two Highways", "Finish Your Beer"