BLACK FRIDAY 2015 > - Songs of Anarchy Vol 4 (Season 7)

Songs of Anarchy Vol 4 (Season 7)


Event: BLACK FRIDAY 2015
Release Date: 11/27/2015
Format: 2 x LP Picture Disc
Label: Friday Music
Quantity: 1500
Release type: 'RSD First' Release


2 LP PIC DISC in Clear Gatefold Cover 

Track List
Bohemian Rhapsody/Never My Love/The Age Of Aquarius/Let The Sun Shine In/Greensleeves/All Along The Watchtower/Make It Rain/Baby, Please Don't Go/Blue Angel/All Along The Watchtower (instrumental)/Can't Help Falling In Love/Boots Of Spanish Leather/Come Join The Murder