BLACK FRIDAY 2015 > - SHARKNADO 3: OH HELL NO! original soundtrack

SHARKNADO 3: OH HELL NO! original soundtrack


Event: BLACK FRIDAY 2015
Release Date: 11/27/2015
Format: LP
Label: Phineas Atwood Prodctions
Release type: 'RSD First' Release

Interested in this release?
Try reaching out to your local store to



Soundtrack includes songs from Camper Van Beethoven, Dead Kennedys East Bay Ray and Eddie Cole, Daniel Davies & Sebastian Robertson as well as the Mission Of Burma anthem "That's When I Reach For My Revolver" by Filter's Geno Lenardo.  On limited edition blood red vinyl!

Track List
Quint - (The Ballad Of) Sharknado, Daniel Davies and Sebastian Robertson - Wave Of Mutilation, CamperVan Beethoven - Long Way to Go (Sharknado), Eddie Cole - Sharkshake, Dave Days - Shark Fight, East Bay Ray - Shark Beach, MartinLuther Lennon - Armageddon Surfer Girl, Camper VanBeethoven - Infinite Ocean, JustinLassen - Jaws Theme (Sharkando Mix), Barnaby Austin - Shark Attack, East Bay Ray - Shark Truck, Geno Lenardo and Nina Bergman - That's When I Reach For My Revolver, Quint - Crash