RECORD STORE DAY 2016 > Emmylou Harris - Wrecking Ball Deluxe Vinyl Version

Emmylou Harris

Wrecking Ball Deluxe Vinyl Version


Release Date: 4/16/2016
Format: 3 x LP
Label: Nonesuch
Quantity: 5000
Release type: RSD Exclusive Release

Interested in this release?
Try reaching out to your local store to



The long awaited audiophile-quality vinyl reissue of Emmylou Harris' 1995 Grammy winning masterpiece Wrecking Ball, produced by Daniel Lanois (U2, Bob Dylan, Neil Young, Willie Nelson) and featuring appearances by Brian Blade, Neil Young, Lucinda Williams, Kate and Anna McGarrigle, among others. Includes original album sequence as well as outtakes and alternate versions from the original recording sessions. This Record Store Day release features three 180 gram LPs remastered with bonus tracks, and 4 page lyric insert. Limited to 5,000 copies.

Side A
1. Where Will I Be 4:16
2. Goodbye 4:53
3. All My Tears 3:42
4. Wrecking Ball 4:49
Total: 17:40

Side B
1. Goin’ Back to Harlan 4:53
2. Deeper Well 4:18
3. Every Grain of Sand 3:56
4. Sweet Old World 5:06
Side C
1. May This Be Love 4:45
2. Orphan Girl 3:15
3. Blackhawk 4:28
4. Waltz Across Texas Tonight 4:45
Side D
1 Still Water (#1) (3:57)
2 Where Will I Be? (alternate version) (4:17)
3 All My Tears (3:23)
4 How Will I Ever Be Simple Again (#1)(3:39)
LP3 (Outtakes)
Side E
1. Deeper Well (#1)(2:21)
2 The Stranger Song (5:24)
3 Sweet Old World (alternate version)(5:30)
Side F
1. Black Hawk (alternate version)(4:44)
2. May This Be Love (acoustic)(2:18)
3. Goin' Back to Harlan (2:39)
4. Where Will I Be? (alternate version-incomplete)(2:16)
5. Deeper Well (#3)(3:07)