RECORD STORE DAY 2016 > Alejandro Escovedo - Thirteen Years

Alejandro Escovedo

Thirteen Years


Release Date: 0/00/0000
Label: New West Records
Quantity: 1200
Release type: RSD Exclusive Release


Austin TX's Watermelon Records was founded in 1989 and released nearly 100 records in its short life. Its catalog lay dormant until 2010 when New West Records picked it up and chose Record Store Day 2016 to relaunch Watermelon Records with two beautiful remastered classic from Alejandro Escovedo. Thirteen Years is a 2LP set pressed on 180g vinyl and packaed in a one of a kind die-cut linen jacket along with a foldable instert and download card.

1. Thirteen Years Theme
2. Ballad Of The Sun And The Moon
3. Try, Try, Try
4. Way It Goes
5. Losing Your Touch
6. Thirteen Years
7. Thirteen Years Theme
8. Helpless
9. Mountain Of Mud
10. Tell Me Why

1. Thirteen Years Theme
2. She Towers Above
3. Baby's Got New Plans
4. The End
5. Thirteen Years Theme