RECORD STORE DAY 2016 > - Judgment Night (Soundtrack)

Judgment Night (Soundtrack)


Release Date: 4/16/2016
Format: LP
Label: Asbestos Records
Quantity: 2000
Release type: RSD Exclusive Release

Interested in this release?
Try reaching out to your local store to



First U.S. domestic pressing and first time ever on colored vinyl. This groundbreaking soundtrack paired the biggest underground alternative rock acts of it's time with some of the biggest rap acts in the country to create one of the single most important soundtracks of the last 20 years. This Record Store Day exclusive album is presented in a standard LP jacket, limited to 2000 copies. 1700 on red vinyl and 300 split red/black vinyl randomly inserted.

A1. Cypress Hill & Sonic Youth - I Love You Mary Jane 3:49
A2. Onyx & Biohazard - Judgment Night 4:35
A3. House Of Pain & Helmet - Just Another Victim 4:21
A4. Run D.M.C. & Living Colour - Me, Myself & My Microphone 3:08
A5. Ice-T & Slayer - Disorder 4:57
A6. Del The Funky Homosapien & Dinosaur Jr. - Missing Link 3:55
B1. De La Soul & Teenage Fanclub - Fallin' 4:25
B2. Sir Mix-A-Lot & Mudhoney - Freak Momma 3:57
B3. Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E. & Faith No More - Another Body Murdered 4:22
B4. Fatal & Therapy? - Come And Die 4:22
B5. Cypress Hill & Pearl Jam - Real Thing 3:31