BLACK FRIDAY 2016 > Prophets Of Rage - The Party's Over

Prophets Of Rage

The Party's Over


Event: BLACK FRIDAY 2016
Release Date: 11/25/2016
Format: 12" Vinyl
Label: Caroline
Quantity: 3000
Release type: RSD Exclusive Release

Interested in this release?
Try reaching out to your local store to



Vinyl release of the debut EP from Prophets of Rage, comprised of Tom Morello, Tim Commerford and Brad Wilk of Rage Against the Machine, Chuck D of Public Enemy, B-Real of Cypress Hill and DJ Lord. Features two original songs "Prophets of Rage" and "The Party's Over" along with live versions of past Rage, Public Enemy and Cypress Hill cover tracks!

Track List
1. "Prophets of Rage" 2. "The Party’s Over" 3.  "Killing in the Name" (live) 4.  "Shut Em Down" (live) 5.  "No Sleep Til Cleveland" (live)