BLACK FRIDAY 2016 > Minor Victories - Orchestral Variations

Minor Victories

Orchestral Variations


Event: BLACK FRIDAY 2016
Release Date: 11/25/2016
Format: LP
Label: Fat Possum Records
Quantity: 500
Release type: RSD Limited Run / Regional Focus Release

Interested in this release?
Try reaching out to your local store to



The band, made up of members of Slowdive, Mogwai and Editors, takes songs from their debut and re-works them into classical, instrumental arrangements for this exclusive Record Store Day Black Friday release.

Track List
01. "Give Up The Ghost"02. "A Hundred Ropes" "03. "Breaking My Light "04. Scattered Ashes (Song for Richard) (feat. James Graham)" 05. "Folk Arp" 06. "Cogs" 07. "For You Always (feat. Mark Kozelek)" 08. "Out To Sea" 09. "The Thief" 10. "Higher Hopes"