BLACK FRIDAY 2016 > Andy Black - The Shadow Side

Andy Black

The Shadow Side


Event: BLACK FRIDAY 2016
Release Date: 11/25/2016
Format: 12" Picture Disc
Label: Republic
Quantity: 1000
Release type: RSD Limited Run / Regional Focus Release

Interested in this release?
Try reaching out to your local store to



Republic Records will be releasing Andy Black’s debut album The Shadow Side as a never-before-released vinyl piece for Record Store Day Black Friday. The LP, a limited-quantity picture disc includes Black’s full album which features singles “You Don’t Have To Dance” and “Ribcage”. Black, more famously known as the front man of the metal band Black Veil Brides recently wrapped up his first solo international tour.

Track List

Side A - 1.Homecoming King, 2. We Don’t Have To Dance, 3. Ribcage, 4. Stay Alive, 5. Love Was Made To Break, 6. Beautiful Pain, 7. Put The Gun Down
Side B - 1. Drown Me Out, 2. Paint It Black, 3. Break Your Halo, 4. Louder Than Your Love, 5. Broken Pieces, 6. The Void