One Direction: Reaching for Stars 1 & 2 Collection - One Direction: Reaching For Stars 1 & 2 Collection | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

This is the story of how five gorgeous boys from the UK, are taking the world by storm - Harry Styles, Niall Horan, Zayn Malik, Louis Tomlinson, and Liam Payne. Featuring exclusive footage and interviews, the program charts their extraordinary journey, and conquering of America echoing The Beatles story, 50 years earlier. As One Direction spearheads the new British invasion in the US with their feel-good music, insiders reveal how Simon Cowell has guided their meteoric rise since their very first explosive appearance on The X Factor. The program also explores what makes the pop idols really tick; highlighting secrets behind their individual personalities - and why their romances continue to make headlines everywhere. As their pop fairytale unfolds, we ask What's next? for the boys who seem to have it all. Their top hits like That's What Makes You Beautiful, Live While We're Young, These Little Things, and Kiss You, are all featured, making this a must have show, for One D fans all around the globe.