A Tribe Called Quest - Hits, Rarities and Remixes | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Oh My God [Remix]
2. Award Tour
3. Can I Kick It?
4. One Two S*#t
5. Electric Relaxation
6. Mr. Incognito
7. I Left My Wallet in El Segundo
8. Check the Rhime
9. Lyrics to Go [Tumblin' Dice Remix] 1
10. Scenario 1
11. Same Ol' Thing [From Men in Black] 1
12. Buggin' Out 1
13. Bonita Applebum 1
14. Jazz (We've Got) 1
15. Glamour and Glitz [From the Show Is on] 1
16. Clap Your Hands 1
17. The Night He Got Caught 1
18. Peace, Prosperity ; Paper

More Info:

2X vinyl LP pressing. Over the course of five classic albums and numerous hit singles, a Tribe Called Quest established itself as a cornerstone artist in hip-hop and across contemporary music. The Gold-certified People's Instinctive Travels And the Paths of Rhythm and the Love Movement as well as the platinum-certified and ground-breaking albums the Low End Theory, Midnight Marauders and Beats, Rhymes & Life, created a unique legacy. This 2003 compilation is the companion piece to a Tribe Called Quest the Anthology. It contains remixes of many of the classic Tribe hits plus unreleased tracks from throughout their prestigious career. Many of these tracks were only issued on 12" and have never been commercially available on CD.