Daniel Johnston - Fear Yourself: 20th Anniversary Edition [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Fear Yourself: 20th Anniversary Edition [LP]
Artist: Daniel Johnston
Format: Vinyl


Label: Eternal Yip Eye Music
Rel. Date: 10/13/2023
UPC: 013189292128

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Now
2. Syrup Of Tears
3. Mountain Top
4. Love Enchanted
5. Must
6. Fish
7. The Power of Love
8. Forever Your Love
9. Love Not Dead
10. You Hurt Me
11. Wish
12. Living It for the Moment

More Info:

Special 20th anniversary edition of Daniel Johnston's Mark Linkous-produced landmark album. Features updated packaging and remastered audio.