Original Television Soundtrack | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Original Television Soundtrack


Label: Image Entertainment
Catalog: 2602
Rel. Date: 08/03/2004
UPC: 014381260229

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Here It Comes - Longwave
2. Morning Light - Truman
3. Blind Pilots - The Cooper Temple Clause
4. New Year's Prayer - Jeff Buckley
5. Someone Like Me - Lindsay Price
6. Dirty Secret - Grant Lee Phillips
7. Beautiful Thing - Andy Stochansky
8. Good Times - Joystick
9. Help Me (She's Out of Her Mind) - Stereophonics
10. Unseen Tears of the Albacore, The - The Vandals
11. Revelation - Fredalba
12. Hallelujah - Anthony Michael Hall
13. Tomorrow in Her Eyes - Ron Sexsmith
14. Six Feet Under - The Woods
15. True Soul - Kia Kadiri