Mono Puff - Unsupervised | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Artist: Mono Puff
Format: CD


Label: Idlewild Recordings
Rel. Date: 05/04/2016
UPC: 014431036026

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Guitar Was The Case
2. Unsupervised, I Hit My Head
3. Don't Break The Heart
4. Distant Antenna
5. The Devil Went Down To Newport (Totally Rocking)
6. What Bothers The Spaceman
7. Hello Hello
8. Dr. Kildare
9. So Long, Mockingbird
10. Careless Santa
11. Don't I Have A Right? - Mono Puff Featuring Nancy Lynn Howell
12. To Serve Mankind
13. Nixon's The One