Christone "Kingfish" Ingram - Live In London [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. She Calls Me Kingfish
2. Fresh Out
3. Another Life Goes By
4. Empty Promises
5. Hard Times
6. Slow Blues
7. Been Here Before
8. Something in the Dirt
9. Already Gone
10. Listen
11. Rock ; Roll
12. Not Gonna Lie
13. Midnight Heat
14. Outside of This Town
15. 662
16. Long Distance Woman
17. She Calls Me Kingfish
18. Fresh Out
19. Another Life Goes By
20. Empty Promises
21. Hard Times
22. Slow Blues
23. Been Here Before
24. Something in the Dirt
25. Already Gone
26. Listen
27. Rock ; Roll
28. Not Gonna Lie
29. Midnight Heat
30. Outside of This Town
31. 662
32. Long Distance Woman

More Info:

Blues guitar sensation releases his first live album, the eagerly-awaited follow-up to his Grammy Award-winning 2021 release, 662. Since Kingfish burst on the scene in 2019, fans have been clamoring for an album that showcases the dizzying heights Kingfish reaches when he gets a chance to stretch out on stage. Live In London is that album.