Christone "Kingfish" Ingram - Live In London | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. She Calls Me Kingfish (Live) 7:08
2. Fresh Out (Live) 8:48
3. Another Life Goes By (Live) 6:04
4. Empty Promises (Live) 8:54
5. Hard Times (Live) 6:35
6. Mississippi Night (Live - Instrumental) 10:02
7. Been Here Before (Live) 3:16
8. Something in the Dirt (Live) 2:49
9. Already Gone (Live) 3:57
10. Listen (Live) 6:04
11. Rock ; Roll (Live) 6:25
12. Not Gonna Lie (Live) 4:03
13. Midnight Heat (Live) 5:24
14. Outside of This Town (Live) 8:56
15. 662 (Live) 6:54
16. Long Distance Woman (Live - Intro) 4:52
17. Long Distance Woman (Live) 6:56

More Info:

Blues guitar sensation releases his first live album, the eagerly-awaited follow-up to his Grammy Award-winning 2021 release, 662. Since Kingfish burst on the scene in 2019, fans have been clamoring for an album that showcases the dizzying heights Kingfish reaches when he gets a chance to stretch out on stage. Live In London is that album.