Rick Estrin & The Nightcats - Hits Keep Coming | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Somewhere Else
2. The Hits Keep Coming
3. The Circus Is Still In Town (The Monkey Song)
4. Everybody Knows
5. I Finally Hit The Bottom
6. Diamonds At Your Feet
7. 911
8. I Ain't Worried About Nothin'
9. Learn To Lose
10. Sack O' Kools
11. Time For Me To Go
12. Whatever Happened To Dobie Strange?

More Info:

Sacramento, California's musically fearless, wildly entertaining and award-winning Rick Estrin & the Nightcats return with another superb collection of blues and roots music full of sharp-witted songs and brilliant musicianship. Celebrated throughout the blues world, the band has twice won the coveted Blues Music Award for Band Of The Year, and Estrin has won BMAs for Song of the Year, Traditional Male Blues Artist and Instrumentalist - Harmonica. The Hits Keep Coming is modern blues at it's most potent, with ten sparkling new originals ranging from from crisp, hooky retro-rock to intense, noir-ish blues, along with sublime interpretations of Muddy Water's "Diamonds At Your Feet" and Leonard Cohen's "Everybody Knows." The songwriting is whip-smart throughout, and the band's ensemble playing is infectious and jaw-dropping.