Howlin Rain - Easy Sound #3 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Howlin Rain - Easy Sound #3
Easy Sound #3
Artist: Howlin Rain
Format: Vinyl


Label: EASO
Catalog: 150031
Rel. Date: 04/19/2014
UPC: 014921500310

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

also available now on RSDMRKT.COM

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Bone of Sunlight
2. Fooled By You

More Info:

This limited edition split single series celebrates the launch of Easy Sound Recording Company, a new indie/folk label. Presented in chipboard jackets with die-cut large center holes, these 7" releases mark selection #s 1, 2, and 3 from the new label and collect unreleased recordings from each of the label's 6 'founding' artists (Vetiver, Howlin Rain, The Donkeys, Papercuts, Rodrigo Amarante, and Eric D. Johnson of Fruit Bats/Shins fame). These titles will be collectible as a group and share a common artwork concept.