Amy Helm - Silver City | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Love Supreme
2. Money on 7
3. Baby Come Back
4. If I Was King
5. Silver City
6. Hwy 81
7. Dear Luoisiana
8. Amen Anyway
9. Mt. Guardian
10. Alameda

More Info:

Amy Helm created a map of memories on Silver City. She brings her experiences as a single mother, her family's legacies, her blessings and curses into focus as conversations that travel through time celebrating womanhood. The torchbearer of Levon Helm's legacy in Woodstock, Amy is as heart-forward a performer and songwriter. She brings an inspirational horn-driven groove to "Money on 7," a letter to her sons on "Hwy 81," and gets behind the drums on "Baby Come Back."