Charlie Rich - I Hear Those Blues: Rich In Stereo (Remastered 202 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Charlie Rich - I Hear Those Blues: Rich In Stereo (Remastered 202
I Hear Those Blues: Rich In Stereo (Remastered 202
Artist: Charlie Rich
Format: CD


Label: Sun Records
Rel. Date: 05/10/2024
UPC: 015047811328

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Midnite Blues (Remastered 2023)
2. There's Another Place I Can't Go (Remastered 2023)
3. Just a Little Bit Sweet (Remastered 2023)
4. Who Will the Next Fool Be (Remastered 2023)
5. Finally Found Out (Remastered 2023)
6. Sittin' and Thinkin' (Remastered 2023)
7. Cloud Nine (Remastered 2023)
8. Easy Money (Remastered 2023)
9. C.C. Rider (Remastered 2023)
10. It's Too Late (Remastered 2023)
11. Gentle As a Lamb (Remastered 2023)
12. Caught in the Middle (Remastered 2023)
13. Goodbye Mary Ann (Remastered 2023)
14. Time and Again (Remastered 2023)

More Info:

Before his massive country pop success in the 1970s, Charlie Rich got his start at Sun Records, playing piano to accompany his velvety voice. Hear early Charlie Rich as he has never been heard before: this collection features rare, multi-track stereo mixes remastered from the Sun Records archives. Saccharine sentimentality meets brooding blues on tracks like "Sittin' and Thinkin'," "Midnite Blues," and more as Rich develops his signature sound that would later earn him multiple number-one hits.